Contact Information
Email Us: Info@QT-AZ.com
Call Us: (480) 496-2000
Visit Us

Contact

 

Arizona Office / Corporate
175 S. Hamilton Place, Bld 6, Ste 114
Gilbert, AZ  85233
(480)496-2000 (office)
(480)496-2001 (fax)
Map Link


GENERAL MANAGEMENT / BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT / EMPLOYMENT
Doug Lattin, PE
dlattin@qt-az.com
Jeff Schaper, PE
jschaper@qt-az.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT / PROJECT DELIVERABLES / ESTIMATING
Jaye Richardson
jrichardson@qt-az.com
Bill Sloan, PE
bsloan@qt-az.com
Bill O’Neill
boneill@qt-az.com
Shekhar Shah
sshah@qt-az.com

LABORATORY / TESTING EQUIPMENT / CALIBRATION
Robert Clifford
rclifford@qt-az.com
Carolyn Perry
cperry@qt-az.com

ACCOUNTING / CONTRACT SUPPORT
Susan Lattin
slattin@qt-az.com
Elizabeth (Beth) Wells
ewells@qt-az.com

DOCUMENTATION / ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
Cathy Souza
csouza@qt-az.com

SCHEDULING / TECHNICIAN DISPATCH
Mike Young
myoung@qt-az.com
PLEASE CALL (480)440-7310
IF LESS THAN 48 HR NOTICE IS
BEING PROVIDED

If you have a general question or would like to send a message to our corporate office, please use the form below:

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.